All

Shana Jackson
Office Services Assistant
Room 300 (L3)
shana.jackson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7593
Blair Kauffman
Law Librarian and Professor of Law
Room 302 (L3)
blair.kauffman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1601
Sarah Kraus
Senior Administrative Assistant
Room 300 (L3)
sarah.kraus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1610
Teresa Miguel-Stearns
Deputy Director and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 301 (L3)
teresa.miguel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8023
John Healy
Book Monitor
john.healy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Lorraine Avena
Book Monitor
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Peter Bloomfield
Book Monitor
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Philip Liscio
Book Monitor
philip.liscio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Julian Aiken
Head of Access Services
Room 311 (L3)
julian.aiken@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9616
Benjamin Bernard
Library Services Assistant
Room 310F (L3)
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5689
Alison Burke
Library Services Assistant
Room 310G (L3)
alison.burke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1640
Cha Chi Hung
Library Services Assistant
Room 310E (L3)
chachi.hung@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8024
James Kirkland
Library Services Assistant
Room 310H (L3)
james.kirkland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8021
Antonio Malabag
Library Services Assistant
Room 310D (L3)
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8082
Fred Shapiro
Associate Librarian for Collections and Access Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314 (L3)
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4840
Cesar Zapata
Collections & Access Coordinator
Room 313 (L3)
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7294
Ryan Harrington
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
ryan.harrington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
Barbara Olszowa
Library Services Assistant
Room 0003 (L1)
barbara.olszowa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8366
Daniel Wade
Curator for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room A106 UES (L1)
daniel.wade@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1615
Anna Franz
Rare Book Fellow
Room 005 (L2)
anna.franz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5678
Susan Karpuk
Rare Book Cataloger
Room 005 (L2)
susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2512
Mike Widener
Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 003 (L2)
mike.widener@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4494
(fax) 203-432-7940
Website
Drew Adan
Faculty Services Assistant
Room 306B (L3)
drew.adan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0139
Margaret Chisholm
Reference Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 027 (L2)
margaret.chisholm@yale.edu
Phone: 432-8153, 432-1606
(fax) 203-432-2112
Ryan Harrington
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
ryan.harrington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Jordan Jefferson
Coordinating Librarian for Reference Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 312 (L3)
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8542
Julie Graves Krishnaswami
Head of Instruction and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 308 (L3)
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
John Nann
Associate Librarian for Reference & Instructional Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Sarah Ryan
Empirical Research Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 307 (L3)
sarah.ryan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9253
Michael VanderHeijden
Head of Faculty Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 309 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367
Patricia Caple
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-5 (L2)
patricia.caple@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0513
Pamela Clifford
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-9 (L2)
pamela.clifford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1635
Louisa DeGaetano
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-7 (L2)
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4563
Jason Eiseman
Head of Technology and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 011C (L2)
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6759
Susan Karpuk
Rare Book Cataloger
Room 005 (L2)
susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2512
Cate Kellett
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 013 (L2)
cate.kellett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6443
203-432-7940
Caitlyn Lam
Librarian for Digital Resources
Room 014 (L2)
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2694
Jonathan Lasky
Catalog Assistant
Room 11-2 (L2)
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6441
Scott Matheson
Associate Librarian for Technical Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 015 (L2)
scott.matheson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1603
Anne Myers
Head of Acquisitions
Room 012 (L2)
anne.myers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7440
Diana Quinones
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-3 (L2)
diana.quinones@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4571
Rosemary Williams
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-12 (L2)
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0490