Reference & Instruction

Margaret Chisholm
Reference Librarian
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
margaret.chisholm@yale.edu
Phone: 432-8153, 432-1606
(fax) 203-432-2112
Jason Eiseman
Head of Technology Services
Room 011-C (L2)
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6759
Ryan Harrington
Head of Reference/Specialist in Foreign & International Law
0005 (L1)
ryan.harrington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Jordan Jefferson
Reference Librarian
Room 312 (L3)
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8542
Sarah Kraus
Faculty Services Asst
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
sarah.kraus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0139
Julie Krishnaswami
Head of Instruction; Lecturer in Legal Research
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign & International Law
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
John Nann
Associate Librarian for Reference & Instructional Services
L-314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Sarah Ryan, MA, MLS, PhD
Lecturer in Legal Research & Empirical Research Librarian
L307
sarah.ryan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9253
Michael VanderHeijden
Faculty Services Librarian
309 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367