Technical Services

Patricia Caple
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 009 (L2)
patricia.caple@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0513
Pamela Clifford
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 011-9 (L2)
pamela.clifford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1635
Louisa DeGaetano
Acquisitions Asst Law Sch Lib
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4563
Susan Karpuk
Rare Book Cataloger
Room 005 (L2)
susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2512
Cate Kellett
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian
Room 013 (L2)
cate.kellett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6443
203-432-7940
Caitlyn Lam
Librarian for Digital Resources
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2694
Jonathan Lasky
Catalog Asst Law Sch Library
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6441
Patrick Lavey
Lead Catalog Librarian
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
patrick.lavey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7948
203-432-7940
Judith Malamut
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 011-6 (L2)
judith.malamut@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4571
Scott Matheson
Assoc Librarian for Technical Svcs
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
scott.matheson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1603
Anne Myers
Head of Acquisitions
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
anne.myers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7440
Maria Puzzo
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 011-8 (L2)
maria.puzzo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4845
Rosemary Williams
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 011-12 (L2)
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0490