Technical Services

Ivette Clegg
Financial Assistant
Room 11 - 8 (L2
ivette.clegg@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0487
Louisa DeGaetano
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-7 (L2)
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4563
Susan Karpuk
Rare Book Cataloger
Room 005 (L2)
susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2512
Cate Kellett
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 013 (L2)
cate.kellett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6443
203-432-7940
Jonathan Lasky
Catalog Assistant
Room 11-2 (L2)
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6441
Scott Matheson
Associate Librarian for Technical Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 015 (L2)
scott.matheson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1603
Diana Quinones
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-3 (L2)
diana.quinones@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4571
Yuksel Serindag
Acquisitions Librarian
Room 012 (L2)
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7440
Rosemary Williams
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-12 (L2)
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0490