Home
  • Library Home
  • About The Library
    • Borrow Direct & Interlibrary Loan
    • Hours
    • Open Positions
    • Policies
    • Staff & Departments
  • Research
    • Law Library Catalog
    • Legal Databases
    • HeinOnline
    • Research Guides
    • Faculty Services
    • Foreign & International Research
    • University Library Catalog
    • Research Programs
  • News & Blogs
    • Rare Books Blog
    • Foreign & International Blog
    • News & Events
  • eYLS
    • Avalon Project
    • Documents Collection Center
    • Judicial Nominations Database
    • Scholarship Repository
Home > >

Resource Search

General Research Guides

Guide to Periodicals
Introduction to Legal Research Resources

Locating Court Records, Briefs and Oral Arguments
Preemption Checking
Research Management and Citation
Secondary Sources 
State Law Research

Class Guides

Civil Procedure Guide
Constitutional Law
Contracts
Corporate Law
Criminal Law & Procedure
Evidence
Sentencing
Tax Cases
Torts

Foreign & International Law Resources

Foreign, International & Transnational Law Resources
Country-by-Country Guide to Foreign Law Research
Finding English Cases
Finding Law of Latin America
Chinese Legal Research
Foreign & Comparative Law Research Guide 
Treaty Research
Foreign & International Tax Law Research Guide
International Arbitration Research
International Investment Law
Islamic Law Research Guide
Travaux Préparatoires

YLS Clinical Resources

Advocacy for Children & Youth
CED
Environmental Law Clinic
Prison Legal Services
Immigration Legal Services
Capital Punishment
Human Rights Clinic
Innovations in Policing

Historical Research

Atrocities Research (pdf)
Full-Text Books Online
Historical American Legal Research
Researching Legislative History
Researching Race in the American Trials Collection
The Taft Court

  • Research
    • Legal Databases
    • HeinOnline
    • Research Guides
    • Faculty Services
    • Research Courses
    • Tutorials
    • Workshops & Seminars
  • Foreign & International
    • Country by Country Guide
    • Blog
    • Movie Night
  • Search law library catalog
  • Search University library catalog
  • Access Library Account
  • Borrow Direct & Interlibrary Loan
  • Off-Campus Access
  • Renew Library Items
  • Yale Law School
  • About the Library
    • Hours
    • Policies
    • Staff Directory
    • Open Positions
  • Audiobooks (OneClickdigital)
  • Borrow e-books
  • eYLS
    • Avalon Project
    • Documents Collection Center
    • Judicial Nominations Database
    • Scholarship Repository
  • News & Blogs
    • Rare Books Blog
    • Foreign & International Blog
    • News & Events
    • Email Alerts
    • New Acquisitions
  • Login
© 2012 Lillian Goldman Law Library
127 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511. 203-432-1608
This website is supported by the
Oscar M. Ruebhausen Fund at Yale Law School