China Economy, Public Policy, and Security Database (皮书数据库)
Pishu, which literally means "cover-books," are high-value analytical reports intended to guide policymaking in the People's Republic of China. These reports feature exclusive research and analysis by the prestigious Chinese Academy of Social Sciences and authors from similar institutions, and present objective analysis versus official government messaging on strategic issues
EIC Data contains economic, industrial and financial time-series data. Our Global Database offers unprecedented coverage of 221 countries in Asia, Europe and Central Asia, Middle East, Africa and the Americas. EIC also offers 18 macro-economic concepts, and 1,400,000 time series. Data comes from analysts on the ground and the prime national and regional statistical agencies and major industrial data issuing organizations of each country covered. The CEIC Data Manager provides access to the entire CEIC database from within the Microsoft Excel spreadsheet application. Times-series can be directly retrieved from the database and imported into Excel for quick analysis.
China Statistical Yearbooks Database （中国经济社会发展统计数据库）
China Statistical Yearbooks Database 中国经济社会发展统计数据库 (CSYD) is a leading resource of statistical data in China. CSYD serves the functions of full-text browsing and downloading of statistical yearbooks, statistical research, and personalized data mining and analysis.
The database contains 1463 titles which covers information on the level of a country, a specific industry or field, or a particular region from every aspect such as politics, economy, science and technology, culture and education.
Collects all data of population census in 2010 published by China Statistics Press, including all population data of the whole country, 31 provinces and centrally administered municipalities and 2872 units at county level.
Report on China Law Development - Database and Indicators （中国法律发展报告 ）
China local gazetteers currently contains over 20,000 volumes of Chinese chorographic books, covering 31 provinces and autonomous regions. The database provides detailed geographic and historical records of provinces, prefectures, cities, and smaller district administration units. Contents cover historical as well as contemporary facts related to the geographical areas, concerning general surveys, economy, public finance, governance, public security, urban and rural development, agriculture, industry, transportation, business, natural science, social science, education, culture and sports, public health, etc.