City University of Hong Kong law review
The CityU LR is the first of its kind law journal in Hong Kong in that this student-edited journal publishes papers by academics as well as students.
Globalex: One Country, Two Systems” of Legal Research: A Brief Guide to Finding the Law of China’s Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
A comprehensive research guide prepared by Roy L. Sturgeon at Tulane Law Library and Sergio Stone at Stanford Law School's Robert Crown Law Library.
HKU Community Legal Information Centre
Provided by the University of Hong Kong Law and Technology Centre, the portal provides topical research guides into a wide range of topics relating to the laws of Hong Kong.
HKU Scholars Hub (香港大学学术库)
Theses, conference proceedings and other scholarly publications from University of Hong Kong are searchable.
Hong Kong Basic Law Drafting History Online
A joint project of the Centre for Comparative and Public Law and the HKU Libraries, the website provides drafting history of the Basic Law, news coverage, textual history and related LEGCO debates.
Hong Kong Free Press
An open-access independent online newspaper based in Hong Kong.
Hong Kong Journals Online
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.
Hong Kong legal research : methods and skills (2007)
Hong Kong legal research : methods and skills / John Bahrij. Hong Kong : Sweet & Maxwell Asia, 2007.
Hong Kong Secondary Sources in Lexis
Investor's Guide to the Chinese Tax System; Lex Mundi's Guide to Doing Business In China.
Hong Kong Secondary Sources in Westlaw
Arbitration in Hong Kong: a Practical guide; Hong Kong Law Journal and Journal of Chinese and Comparative Law.
How to Find Theses & Dissertations: Hong Kong (CUHK)
A research guide on locating theses and dissertations from all seven universities in Hong Kong.
Law Library of Congress Guide to Law Online: Hong Kong
Law Library of Congress website
Law Library of Congress Legal Research Guide: Hong Kong
Legal research : a guide for Hong Kong students (1997)
Legal research : a guide for Hong Kong students / Jill Cottrell. Hong Kong : Hong Kong University Press, c1997.
Sources of Hong Kong Law Research Guide (University of Hong Kong)
A comprehensive all-inclusive guide with extensive bibliographical references to useful up-to-date print and online sources on researching the laws of Hong Kong.
South China Morning Post (SCMP)
One of the first English-language newspaper of Hong Kong.
The Hong Kong legal system / Stefan H. C. Lo, Kevin Kwok-yin Cheng, Wing Hong Chui.
The Legal Systems of Hong Kong
A succinct research guide compiled by the Department of Justice of the Hong Kong SAR Government on its legal system.
The sources of Hong Kong law (1994)
The sources of Hong Kong law / Peter Wesley-Smith. Hong Kong : Hong Kong University Press, c1994