Collection Services, Access & Faculty Services

Julian Aiken's picture Julian Aiken
Associate Director for Access and Faculty Services
Room 311 (L3)
julian.aiken@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9616
Benjamin Bernard's picture Benjamin Bernard
Library Services Assistant
Room 306B (L3)
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5689
Peter Bloomfield's picture Peter Bloomfield
Book Monitor
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Alison Burke's picture Alison Burke
Library Services Assistant, Team Leader
Room 310G (L3)
alison.burke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1640
John Healy's picture John Healy
Book Monitor
john.healy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Cha Chi Hung's picture Cha Chi Hung
Library Services Assistant
Room 310E (L3)
chachi.hung@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8024
James Kirkland's picture James Kirkland
Library Services Assistant
Room 310H (L3)
james.kirkland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8021
Maryellen Larkin's picture Maryellen Larkin
Faculty Services Assistant
Room 310D (L3)
maryellen.larkin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0139
Philip Liscio's picture Philip Liscio
Book Monitor
philip.liscio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Antonio Malabag's picture Antonio Malabag
Library Services Assistant
Room 310F (L3)
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8082
Cesar Zapata's picture Cesar Zapata
Collections and Access Coordinator
Room 309 (L3)
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7294