Research & Instruction

Eduardo Colon-Semidey's picture Eduardo Colon-Semidey
Reference Librarian
eduardo.colon-semidey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8366
Michelle Hudson's picture Michelle Hudson
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Room 027 (L2)
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9253
Jordan Jefferson's picture Jordan Jefferson
Associate Director for Research and Instructional Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 312 (L3)
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8542
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Julie Krishnaswami, JD, MLIS
Head of Instruction and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 307 (L3)
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Evelyn Ma's picture Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
John Nann's picture John Nann
Senior Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Lucie Olejnikova, JD, MLS
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Stacia Stein's picture Stacia Stein
Instructional Services Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 308 (L3)
stacia.stein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8153
Michael VanderHeijden's picture Michael VanderHeijden
Head of Reference and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 313 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367