Research Help

Our research librarians are committed to helping you with your research wherever you are.

As we move into the summer we are available via email and you may make an appointment for a consultation.

You can contact a research librarian via email at reference.law@yale.edu ( please add “ref @ law-yale.libanswers.com” to your contact list to help ensure our response goes to your inbox).

Our summer 2022 consultation schedule is available here: https://calendly.com/yllreference/research-consultation-summer-2022

You can also reach out directly to the individual librarians listed below.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you,

The YLL Research and Instruction Team

 
Updated Date: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Contact a Research Librarian

Trezlen Drake's picture Trezlen Drake
Foreign and International Law Research Librarian
trezlen.drake@yale.edu
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Julie Krishnaswami
Head of Research Instruction and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 307 (L3)
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Evelyn Ma's picture Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
Nicholas Mignanelli's picture Nicholas Mignanelli
Research & Instructional Services Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 308 (L3)
nicholas.mignanelli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8153
John Nann's picture John Nann
Senior Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Lucie Olejnikova, JD, MLS
Associate Director for Research & Instruction, Head of Foreign & International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Michael VanderHeijden's picture Michael VanderHeijden
Head of Reference and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 313 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367