Research Help

Our Librarians are committed to helping you with your research wherever you are.

You can contact a Research Librarian via email at reference.law@yale.edu and add "ref @ law-yale.libanswers.com" to your contact list to ensure our response goes to your inbox.

You can speak to the Librarian on duty via our virtual reference desk  at https://yale.zoom.us/my/ylsreference. We are available virtually Monday-Friday via zoom 9am - 11am.

You can also reach out to individual Librarians or make an appointment to meet via zoom at a day/time that is convenient for you at https://calendly.com/yllreference/research-consultation-fall2021.

Or visit us at the Reference Desk in the Law Library from 11am - 5pm, Monday through Friday.

 
 
Updated Date: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Contact a Research Librarian

Jordan Jefferson's picture Jordan Jefferson
Associate Director for Research and Instructional Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 312 (L3)
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8542
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Julie Krishnaswami
Head of Research Instruction and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 307 (L3)
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Michelle Hudson's picture Michelle Hudson
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Room 027 (L2)
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
Evelyn Ma's picture Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
Nicholas Mignanelli's picture Nicholas Mignanelli
Research & Instructional Services Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 308 (L3)
nicholas.mignanelli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8153
John Nann's picture John Nann
Senior Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Lucie Olejnikova, JD, MLS
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Michael VanderHeijden's picture Michael VanderHeijden
Head of Reference and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 313 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367