Research Help

Research Librarians are available to help you Monday through Friday.

There are a few ways that you can reach us.

 Thank you. 

We will do out best to respond to emails and requests for research consultations by the next business day (not including “recess days”).

 
 
Updated Date: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Contact a Research Librarian

Michelle Hudson's picture Michelle Hudson
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Room 027 (L2)
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9253
Jordan Jefferson's picture Jordan Jefferson
Associate Director for Research and Instructional Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 312 (L3)
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8542
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Julie Krishnaswami
Head of Research Instruction and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 307 (L3)
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Evelyn Ma's picture Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
Nicholas Mignanelli's picture Nicholas Mignanelli
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
nicholas.mignanelli@yale.edu
John Nann's picture John Nann
Senior Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Lucie Olejnikova, JD, MLS
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Michael VanderHeijden's picture Michael VanderHeijden
Head of Reference and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 313 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367