Library Directory

Administration
Lisa Goodman's picture Lisa Goodman
Associate Law Librarian for Administration
Room 301 (L3)
lisa.goodman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8471
Shana Jackson's picture Shana Jackson
Office Assistant
Room 300 (L3)
shana.jackson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7593
Teresa Miguel-Stearns's picture Teresa Miguel-Stearns
Law Librarian and Professor of Law
Room 302 (L3)
teresa.miguel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1601
Pam Rentz's picture Pam Rentz
Senior Administrative Assistant
Room 300 (L3)
pamela.rentz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1610
Book Monitors
John Healy's picture John Healy
Book Monitor
john.healy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Lorraine Avena's picture Lorraine Avena
Book Monitor
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Peter Bloomfield's picture Peter Bloomfield
Book Monitor
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Philip Liscio's picture Philip Liscio
Book Monitor
philip.liscio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8002 (RR) / 203-432-4143 (L2)
Collection & Access Services
Julian Aiken's picture Julian Aiken
Assistant Director for Access and Faculty Services
Room 311 (L3)
julian.aiken@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9616
Benjamin Bernard's picture Benjamin Bernard
Library Services Assistant
Room 306B (L3)
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5689
Alison Burke's picture Alison Burke
Library Services Assistant, Team Leader
Room 310G (L3)
alison.burke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1640
Cha Chi Hung's picture Cha Chi Hung
Library Services Assistant
Room 310E (L3)
chachi.hung@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8024
Lora Johns's picture Lora Johns
Faculty Services Librarian
Room 310F (L3)
lora.johns@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0139
James Kirkland's picture James Kirkland
Library Services Assistant
Room 310H (L3)
james.kirkland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8021
Antonio Malabag's picture Antonio Malabag
Library Services Assistant
Room 310D (L3)
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8082
Fred Shapiro's picture Fred Shapiro
Associate Director for Collections and Access Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314 (L3)
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4840
Cesar Zapata's picture Cesar Zapata
Collections and Access Coordinator
Room 313 (L3)
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7294
Foreign & International
Evelyn Ma's picture Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Lucie Olejnikova, JD, MLS
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Daniel Wade's picture Daniel Wade
Curator for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room A106 UES (L1)
daniel.wade@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1615
Instructional Services
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Julie Krishnaswami, JD, MLIS
Associate Law Librarian for Research Instruction and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 307 (L3)
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7934
Stacia Stein's picture Stacia Stein
Instructional Services Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 308 (L3)
stacia.stein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8153
Rare Books
Yuksel Serindag's picture Yuksel Serindag
Metadata Librarian - Rare and Special Collections
Room 005 (L2)
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2512
Michael Widener's picture Michael Widener
Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 003 (L2)
mike.widener@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4494
(fax) 203-432-7940
Website
Reference Services
Michelle Hudson's picture Michelle Hudson
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Room 027 (L2)
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9253
Jordan Jefferson's picture Jordan Jefferson
Head of Reference and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 312 (L3)
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8542
Evelyn Ma's picture Evelyn Ma
Reference Librarian for Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0004 (L1)
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7120
John Nann's picture John Nann
Senior Librarian for Research, Instruction, and Collection Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 314A (L3)
john.nann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1259
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Lucie Olejnikova, JD, MLS
Head of Foreign and International Law and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 0005 (L1)
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7371
Michael VanderHeijden's picture Michael VanderHeijden
Associate Law Librarian for Research Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 309 (L3)
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4367
Technical Services
Ivette Clegg's picture Ivette Clegg
Financial Assistant
Room 11-8 (L2)
ivette.clegg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0487
Louisa DeGaetano's picture Louisa DeGaetano
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-7 (L2)
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4563
Cate Kellett's picture Cate Kellett
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 013 (L2)
cate.kellett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6443
Jonathan Lasky's picture Jonathan Lasky
Catalog Assistant
Room 11-2 (L2)
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6441
Scott Matheson's picture Scott Matheson
Associate Librarian for Technical Services and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 015 (L2)
scott.matheson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1603
Courtney McAllister's picture Courtney McAllister
Electronic Resources Librarian
Room 015 (L2)
courtney.mcallister@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-1296
Diana Quinones's picture Diana Quinones
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-3 (L2)
diana.quinones@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4571
Yuksel Serindag's picture Yuksel Serindag
Metadata Librarian - Rare and Special Collections
Room 005 (L2)
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2512
Dawn Smith's picture Dawn Smith
Head of Acquisitions
012 (L2)
dawn.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7440
Valerie Wellons's picture Valerie Wellons
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-08 (L2)
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-8834
Rosemary Williams's picture Rosemary Williams
Acquisitions Assistant
Room 11-12 (L2)
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0490
Technology & Digital Initiatives
Jason Eiseman's picture Jason Eiseman
Associate Law Librarian for Technology & Digital Initiatives and Lecturer in Legal Research
Room 011C (L2)
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6759
Caitlyn Lam's picture Caitlyn Lam
Digital Assets Librarian
Room 014 (L2)
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2694
Joanne McCarthy's picture Joanne McCarthy
Technical Assistant
Room 11-4 (L2)
joanne.mccarthy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4845